Schwäbische.de Schwäbische.de
Regen 3
Leutkirch im Allgäu
Geschäftsstellen Leutkirch / Isny / Bad Wurzach
Anschrift

Schwäbische Zeitung Leutkirch
& Südfinder Allgäu

Marktstraße 27, 88299 Leutkirch

Anzeigen: 07561/80-640
Redaktion: 07561/80-624

Servicezeiten
Mo-Fr: 9-13 Uhr



Schwäbische Zeitung Isny
Bergtorstraße 7, 88316 Isny

Anzeigen: 07562/9721-0
Redaktion: 07562/9721-20

Servicezeiten
Mo-Fr: 9-12 Uhr



Schwäbische Zeitung Bad Wurzach
Parkstraße 4, 88410 Bad Wurzach

Anzeigen: 07564/9321-0
Redaktion: 07564/9321-20

Servicezeiten
Di: 9-12 Uhr
Do: 14-17 Uhr



Kontakt

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Tobias Pearman

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07561/80-601
t.pearman@schwaebische.de

Monika Notz

Innendienst & Organisation
Telefon: 07561/80-643
m.notz@schwaebische.de
Marketing

Sandra Bernhard

Marketing-Managerin
Telefon: 07561/80-641
s.bernhard@schwaebische.de

Nicole Linder

Marketing-Managerin
Telefon: 07522/91682-51
n.linder@schwaebische.de
Geschäftsstelle

Johanna Kunz

Geschäftsstelle Leutkirch
Telefon: 07561/80-640
j.kunz@schwaebische.de

Mechthild Magdeburg

Geschäftsstelle Bad Wurzach
Telefon: 07561/80-640
m.magdeburg@schwaebische.de

Carmen Baldauf

Geschäftsstelle Isny
Telefon: 07562/9721-0
c.baldauf@schwaebische.de
Redaktion

Herbert Beck

Redaktionsleiter
Telefon: 07561/80-623
h.beck@schwaebische.de

Gisela Sgier

Redaktionssekretariat
Telefon: 07561/80-624
g.sgier@schwaebische.de

Simon Nill

Redakteur Leutkirch
Telefon: 07561/80-632
s.nill@schwaebische.de

Steffen Lang

Redakteur Bad Wurzach
Telefon: 07564/9321-20
s.lang@schwaebische.de

Tobias Schumacher

Redakteur Isny
Telefon: 07562/9721-20
t.schumacher@schwaebische.de

Hannah Metzger

Redakteurin
Telefon: 07561/80-633
hannah.metzger@schwaebische.de
Medienberatung

Josef Kopf

Mediaberater
Telefon: 07561/80-642
j.kopf@schwaebische.de

Mario Merk

Mediaberater
Telefon: 07561/80-645
m.merk@schwaebische.de

Evelyn Müller

Mediaberaterin
Telefon: 07561/80-644
evelyn.mueller@schwaebische.de

Melitta Herrmann

Mediaberaterin
Telefon: 07561/80-646
m.herrmann@schwaebische.de
Zustellung / Logistik

Bettina Maucher

Organisationsleiterin
Telefon: 07561/80-652
b.maucher@merkuria.com

Diana Segmehl

Organisationsleiterin
Telefon: 07561/80-653
d.segmehl@merkuria.com

Sven Reich

Organisationsleiter
Telefon: 07561/80-651
s.reich@merkuria.com

Ulrich Blanke

Organisationsleiter
Telefon: 07561/80-651
u.blanke@merkuria.com

Jens-Peter Spörer

Organisationsleiter
Telefon: 07561/80-654
j.spoerer@merkuria.com