Schwäbische.de Schwäbische.de
Heiter 24
Ellwangen (Jagst)
Geschäftsstelle Ellwangen
Anschrift

Ipf- und Jagst-Zeitung
& Südfinder Ostalb

Aalener Straße 10
73479 Ellwangen

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Fr.: 9 Uhr - 17 Uhr
So.: 17 Uhr - 19 Uhr

Ihr Kontakt zu uns
Telefon: 0751/2955-5555

Kontakt

Redaktion Ipf- und Jagst-Zeitung
Telefon: 07961/9888-67
E-Mail:
redaktion@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Aboservice & Zustellung
Telefon: 0751/2955-5555

Private Kleinanzeigen
Telefon: 0751/2955-5444

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Juliana Rapp


Telefon: 07961/9888-50
j.rapp@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Florian Himml


Telefon: 07961/9888-51
f.himml@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Silke Werner


Telefon: 07361/5705-36
s.werner@aalener-nachrichten.de
Marketing

Tobias Jörg


Telefon: 07961/9888-57
t.joerg@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de
Geschäftsstelle

Luise Rathgeb


Telefon: 07961/9888-53
anzeigen@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Rosemarie Schönherr


Telefon: 07961/9888-90
anzeigen@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Hildegard Brandecker


Telefon: 07961/9888-90
anzeigen@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de
Redaktion

Ulrich Geßler


Telefon: 07961/9888-63
u.gessler@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Thorsten Vaas


Telefon: 07961/9888-66
t.vaas@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Beate Gralla


Telefon: 07961/9888-33
b.gralla@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Bernhard Hampp


Telefon: 07961/9888-58
b.hampp@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Alexandra Rimkus


Telefon: 07961/9888-86
a.rimkus@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Ansgar König


Telefon: 07961/9888-55
a.koenig@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Annika Grunert


Telefon: 07961/9888-85
a.grunert@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Sylvia Möcklin


Telefon: 07961/9888-64
s.moecklin@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Rolf Köditz


Telefon: 07961/9888-65
r.koeditz@aalener-nachrichten.de

Melissa Maier


Telefon: 07361/5705-42
m.maier@suedfinder.de

Melanie Schiele


Telefon: 07361/5705-41
m.schiele@suedfinder.de

Gertrud Bernlöhr


Telefon: 07961-9888 67
g.bernloehr@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Ulrike Weber


Telefon: 07961-9888 67
u.weber@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de
Medienberatung

Franz Reeb


Telefon: 07961/9888-52
f.reeb@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Gerhard Leitner


Telefon: 07961/9888-54
g.leitner@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Marion Steiner


Telefon: 07961/9888-74
m.steiner@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de
Satzstudio

Herbert Schwarzbäck


Telefon: 07961/9888-92
h.schwarzbaeck@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Klaus Aschauer


Telefon: 07961/9888-91
k.aschauer@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de

Eva Frank


Telefon: 07961/9888-94
e.frank@ipf-und-jagst-zeitung.de